AGM Update

The Executive Committee would like to thank all members who turned out for last night’s AGM.

We are pleased to report that all 3 motions proposed in the Annual Report were approved by the meeting, along with the proposed committee changes.

The Executive Committee for 2011 is therefore

  • Captain – John Scott
  • Vice Captain – Kenny Barbour
  • Immediate Past Captain – Alistair McPhie
  • Greens – Alex Beattie
  • Match & Handicap – Joe Campbell
  • House – George Aitken
  • Finance – Alex Paton
  • Juniors – Raymond Barnes
  • General Committee – Ed Wood, Dave Barr, Charlie Doherty, Billy McDonald
  • Ladies Rep/Club Manager – Margaret Loughrey

  • This entry was posted in Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

    Comments are closed.