2016 Annual Prizegiving

The 2016 Annual Prizegiving will take place on Friday 21st October.

Starting at 6:30, with first awards from 7:30, tickets are available to all members priced at £20.(from Sharyn at the bar)

George McNeill, former Scottish Professional Sprint Champion, and now well known and respected after dinner speaker will provide the main entertainment.

All club winners will be provided with a free invitation to the event, and it is hoped they will bring friends and foes from their weekly groups, to help celebrate their great achievements.

Along with dinner, there will be a Charity Raffle, Competitions and perhaps some secret entertainment.

We hope you put this date in your diary for what is an increasingly enjoyable evening.

Below – 2015 Club Champions, Ed Wood and Debra Kelly receive their awards from Wastson Cuthbert, Honaray President.Ladies-Club-Champion-Debra-Kelly


This entry was posted in Club News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.